Review of “Little House in the Big Woods” by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Little House in the Big WoodsLittle House in the Big Woods by Laura Ingalls Wilder

My rating: 5 of 5 stars on GoodReads

We just finished this book and started on the next one. These are wonderful books to read as a bedtime story. Each chapter is just long enough!
I highly recommend reading this series to your children. They are “seen” through the eyes of a young child so they appeal to children.
The story also provides an excellent look back at the humble beginning of our country.
God is central in this journey of young Laura and her family!
An excellent series to share with the whole family!
I’d give it is 10 stars if I could!

View all my reviews

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below. I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

God Bless You!

One thought on “Review of “Little House in the Big Woods” by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Comments are closed.