“Home to Pebble Creek” by Vannetta Chapman

home to pebble creek 972208_618068678227299_1189904992_nVannetta Chapman was the author of the first Amish fiction book I read (A Simple Amish Christmas) and so, when I saw this, I had to snatch it up.

I also snagged “Christmas in Pebble Creek – another freebie of hers that was released recently.

I’ve been reading lots of books by different authors, trying to get a good feel for who is good and who is not so good and Vannetta is definitely one of the best!

I know it’s a freebie but that just makes it even more worth it!

Get it and read it!

And get her other books! And read them!

You won’t regret it!

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below. I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

God Bless You!

