“The Christmas Singing” by Cindy Woodsmall

The second of Cindy’s Fantastic Apple Ridge
Novellas…
10301098

What a wonderful story!
What wonderful characters! What a wonderful continuation of the stories in Apple Ridge. When you get started, “The Christmas Singing” may not seem like a great story for a while but trust me when I tell you that this book is worth finishing!

Cindy Woodsmall has again captured our hearts with wonderfully colorful characters in the Amish community of Apple Ridge, Pennsylvania.

The story deals with something that is very different than what we think of as the typical Amish read but then Cindy has a talent for writing those kinds of stories. Her Amish Vines and Orchards series falls into the exact same category and I could not put those books down!

A book worth finishing!

The same was true of this series. The Apple Ridge community is full of wonderful people who each seem to have their own story and they all blend so well together to create a wonderful world that pulls you right in.

A story worth reading!

Cindy Woodsmall is truly an incredibly gifted author and one of my all-time favorites! I can’t wait to get to her next book and I hope there are many many more to come!

You can click HERE for more information about this book and to read an excerpt!
If you want to read more reviews about this wonderful story, you can go to the GoodReads page HERE!
And be sure to check out Cindy’s website HERE!

You could also help me out by rating my review HERE! THANKS!

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below. I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

God Bless You!

