“The Christmas Wish” by Katy Regnery

18590448To be completely fair about this, you should not take my review as your only source of information concerning this book.

Unless you are someone who does not enjoy reading a book with bad language in it

I didn’t get past page 3.

From what I read, the style and the writing look good but I can’t truly judge a book I can’t read.

For what it’s worth, I apologize to Ms. Regnery. I really wanted to read her book. It looks like a great story and I LOVE Christmas books.

And the story may be great…

Unfortunately, I will never know. I don’t read books with foul language and there was too much of it in just the first three pages.

So if you agree with me, this book will not be for you. But if you don’t mind bad language, you shouldn’t take my opinion as your only review. Check out some others and get an idea for yourself.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

You can find more information and reviews HERE at GoodReads!

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below. I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

God Bless You!

