25 Posts of Christmas Day 1

20131130-092124.jpg

Can you believe it?

I can hardly believe how fast this year has rushed by! Before we know it, we’ll be welcoming in 2014!

I have decided to post every day leading up to Christmas. Some of the posts will be book reviews and I may have to find a way to get fancy with some of the non-Christmas books. LOL!

My hope is that I can find ways to remind everyone what this season is truly about.

Thought for the day:

“What are you Thankful for?”

I know we just celebrated Thanksgiving and we’re all about “Thanked” out but take a moment to think about some of the things you are thankful for as we approach the Christmas season and the New Year.

Think about your family and your children first.

Think about your job and the bills your paycheck pays second.

Think about all those miserable people who desperately need a little joy.

Now think about the gift God gave to us on the night so long ago that we celebrate as “Christmas” and say a prayer of Thanks for the many many blessings he gives us every single day!

Wishing you and your family a Blessed Christmas!

24 Days til ChristmasGod Bless You!

 

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.
I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

God Bless You!

