“The Calling” CONTEST Sponsored by Litfuse!

The contest begins TODAY and runs until February 8th!

Don’t miss it!

Litfuse is running a contest to go along with the blog tour of “The Calling” by Suzanne Woods Fisher!

I LOVE contests, don’t you?

I had hoped to have links for you today to get more information about this contest but it appears the holiday has thrown everything out of whack.

I will post links as soon as I have them but I wanted you to know that the contest officially starts today.

You can click HERE to go to the Litfuse tour page and once “The Calling” is clickable, it should lead you to info about the tour.

You can click HERE for more reviews from GoodReads.

And you can click HERE for more info and extras from the Baker Publishing Group.

I will be posting my review for “The Letters” – book 1 in the series before I post my review for “The Calling” a few days later.

Watch for them.

And check out the contest!

We have bloggers reviewing the book until the 4th of February! That’s a good long blog tour!

God Bless You!

