The links are up for the contest for “The Calling”! YAY!

Actually I think they were up last night but I didn’t find out until this morning. Sorry.

You can click HERE to see information about “The Calling”, to read an excerpt and to find out more about the blog tour schedule!

And you can click HERE or on the picture below to learn more about the contest and to enter!

You don’t want to miss out on this!

Suzanne is celebrating the release of The Calling by giving away TWO iPads, TWO Kindles, and TWO Nooks! 

thecalling-400

Two grand prize winners will receive:

  • An iPad
  • The Letters and The Calling by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Four second place winners will receive:

  • A Kindle Fire HDX or a Nook HD—winner’s choice!
  • The Letters and The Calling by Suzanne Woods Fisher

I know I would enter if I didn’t already have both books and an e-reader.

As it is, I’ll leave the chances to win open to everyone else.

So HAPPY READING and GOD BLESS!

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.
I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

