TWO Giveaways! (CLOSED) And one of them is RIGHT HERE!!!

Denise Hunter has written the next book in her Chapel Springs series: “Dancing With Fireflies” and I will be reviewing it SOON for you (March 29th)!

Dancing With Fireflies is the second book in this series so I’m giving away another book that is #2 in it’s series – “The Convenient Groom” – book two in Denise Hunter’s Nantucket Love Story series.

Litfuse and Denise Hunter have their own giveaway going on but I am hosting a giveaway all my own.

YES. I am shamelessly promoting my own blog. I NEED MORE FOLLOWERS!

The giveaway has ended.

THANK YOU to everyone who entered. God Bless!

Giveaway Disclaimer:

  • The contest ended Tuesday, April 1st at midnight EST!
  • My contest is not run by rafflecopter or random.org or any other site. The form above will e-mail me when someone enters and I will be drawing the winner’s name out of a hat (actually my daughter has informed me that she wants to do the drawing part).
  • The winner was notified by e-mail and announced here on my blog, on Facebook and on Twitter.

If this all goes well, there will be more to come.

A bit more about the book I’m giving away can be found below.

The Convenient Groom
A Nantucket Love Story
From Thomas Nelson

Each Romance For Good novel offers a story of hope and love that positively portrays the eternal impact of relationships.

The Convenient Groom (A Nantucket Love Story)Dr. Kate has it all – a radio talk show, a nationally-syndicated column, and a publisher who is paying for a lavish wedding to coincide with the release of her first book, Finding Mr. Right-For-You. But when her fiancé jilts her the morning of the wedding, her life begins to crash around her. Who, after all, would want a relationship book by a counselor who can’t even hold her own engagement together?

When Lucas Wright realizes what has happened, he offers to marry Kate and save her public image. Kate’s heart-and her pride-have been deeply wounded. Are Lucas’s handsome smile and utter devotion enough to convince her that her marriage is more than she had ever expected?

Check back soon for more info about the Litfuse Contest and Blog Tour of Dancing With Fireflies and to read my AWESOME review, of course.

