A GIVEAWAY! (CLOSED) | “The Last Bride” by Beverly Lewis |And a BONUS!

"The Last Bride" by Beverly Lewis

Good Morning!

 

How many of you have read “The Last Bride” by Beverly Lewis? ALL OF YOU, I hope…

OK maybe ALL is a bit optimistic…

I haven’t even read all of the books in The Home to Hickory Hollow series yet. But I’m working on them.

Next week I will be reviewing “The Last Bride”.

I will also be posting a special interview with Beverly Lewis!

She has graciously agreed to answer a few questions to which I’m certain we would ALL love to know the answers.

 

The contest has ended.

THANK YOU to everyone who entered. God Bless!

 

While we’re all waiting, here is a bit more about “The Last Bride” from Bethany House:

Of her Old Order parents’ five daughters, Tessie Miller is the last to marry. She has her heart set on Amishman Marcus King, but Tessie’s father opposes the match.

Impetuously, Tessie and Marcus elope to the English world, then return to Hickory Hollow to live as singles, trusting they’ll convince the Millers to give their love a chance over time. But when the unthinkable happens, Tessie faces the almost-certain censure of the People. Will she find a reason for hope in spite of her desperate plight?

Look for my book review in 1 week! And check back for the winner as well!

HAPPY READING!

and

GOD BLESS!

