A Look Back: Book 1 in the AMISH VINES AND ORCHARDS SERIES by Cindy Woodsmall

A Season for Tending

“A Season for Tending” is the first book in Cindy Woodsmall’s Amish Vines and Orchards Series and it is a phenomenal story. I received the third book in the series free for review and, being someone who enjoys reading a series in order, I went in search of the first two books.

The adventure of that search is explored more fully in the full reviews which can be found HERE, HERE and HERE but below I’ve pasted a snippet from my review for this book…

THIS is a book EVERYONE should read!

The characters will pull you right into their little world. The descriptions show the community so clearly, you expect to look up and see it all around you. And the story . . . well, the story is exactly what I first thought. It is right up my alley.

Aside from being a subject I hold very near and dear to my heart, Cindy Woodsmall weaves a story masterfully -of a young woman who finally begins to discover who she really is and how she is meant to interact with those around her.

It’s a beautiful story!

It’s a beautiful story of dealing with adversity, making the best of the life you have, and learning to accept yourself the way you are

5star

I really hope you read the entire series and I am certain you will enjoy it if you do!

Cindy Woodsmall is a very talented author and her writing is just wonderful!

And… these links provided by WaterBrook Multnomah will still connect you to Cindy Woodsmall!

 

GOD BLESS

and

HAPPY READING!

I did not receive this book free in exchange for an honest review but I did review it on the Blogging for Books page and you can read ALL of my reviews for them HERE.

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.
I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

 

