A wonderful alternative to secular comics!

Raegan & RJ in SpaceGood morning! I am reviewing a fantastic new Graphic Novel: Raegan AND RJ IN SPACE  by Richard Collins.

This is actually the first graphic novel I have ever read and I have to say, while I’m not much of a comics fan myself, I love it!

I think it’s possible that kids of all ages will love this book! I say that because a lot of teens or young adults love comics just as much as those who are 10 or 12.

This is a graphic novel that would appeal to them all, I think.

And it has a WONDERFUL message too!

This is a book that any parent should buy if they have children who are interested in comics of space or astronauts!

Aside from the wonderful pictures and the fun story-line, the book includes many bonus pictures of the ship layout and colony maps – which I love in the Sci-Fi books I read so I’m sure kids would LOVE them!

My son is obsessed with space travel and he was so excited to see that this book looked at space travel from a Christian perspective. It’s so difficult to find reading material along these lines for him. It’s not so hard to find main-stream Sci-Fi novels or graphic novels but from a Christian world-view… nearly impossible.

So this book is a blessing as well!

Don’t miss it!

 

4 Stars

 

Here is a bit more about the book from BookCrash:

 Raegan and RJ in Space: Colonizing the Galaxy for Christ is a full color 48 page graphic novel which tells the story of the first Christians to start their own space program, travel to the Alpha Centauri star system, and establish a colony. If you love Jesus and space adventure, blast off with Raegan and RJ and 5 Christian families as they ‘Colonize the Galaxy for Christ!’ Reviewed by Readersfavorite.com: 5 out of 5 Stars… well designed… well written… extremely creative… a masterpiece! ‘Go Raegan and RJ in Space!’

You can also find more information and/or buy the book by clicking on the sites below.

RAEGAN & RJ IN SPACE – WEBSITE   AMAZON

Disclaimer: I received the book free from the BookCrash Blogger program

in exchange for an honest review.

 

Happy Reading

And

GOD BLESS!

 

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.
I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

God bless!

