I am announcing TWO winners at once! CONGRATS!!!

 

image

 

Due to the insane amount of giveaways I have hosted this month – and the fact that these two just happen to both end at the same time… I will be announcing TWO winners in this post!

The winner of

“What your Hearts Needs for the Hard Days”

is…

Renee D. Farmer

And the winner of

“A White Christmas in Webster County”

is…

Wendy Newcomb

CONGRATULATIONS to both of you!

I hope you enjoy the books as much as I have!

I will be contacting you shortly to tell you how to claim your prizes!

And it’s not required but I know the authors would really appreciate a review after you finish their books.

 

THANK YOU!

GOD BLESS!

And by the way…

 

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.

I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

One thought on “I am announcing TWO winners at once! CONGRATS!!!

Comments are closed.