CLICK HERE to learn more about Lauraine Snelling’s Seasons of Grace Sweepstakes!



Have you read any books by Lauraine Snelling?

If the answer was No, you should change that!

And here is one chance!

In bestselling author Lauraine Snelling’s new novel, To Everything A Season, the tight-knit town of Blessing, North Dakota faces change and challenge at every turn.

In the middle of the maelstrom is young Trygve Knutson.  He’s devoted to his family and his community, but he sometimes dreams of other horizons–especially since meeting Miriam Hastings.

Miriam is in Blessing with one goal: to complete her training as a nurse, and get back to Chicago to support her siblings and her ailing mother.  But the town of Blessing has a way of drawing in the most reluctant visitor, and soon Miriam’s attachment to Trygve and his family has her questioning her entire future.


To celebrate the release of this heart-warming novel, Bethany House and author Lauraine Snelling are pleased to present the SEASONS OF GRACE Sweepstakes.  This sweepstakes features three special prizes, each closely connected to the book:  One prize to sweep you back into history, one prize to enable you to give to someone else, and one prize to help you celebrate a little of the story’s romance, in your own home.


About the Sweepstakes
How do you enter…



Seasons of Grace Grand Prize

The year is 1905, and for the citizens of the small Midwestern town of Blessing, North Dakota, few sounds are more exciting than the whistle of an inbound train.

In To Everything A Season, new visitors, old friends, and important supplies are transported to town on these rails, and the arrival platform is a place of warm greetings and new beginnings.

Our Grand Prize winner will have the chance to experience some of the same warmth and excitement with an authentic taste of the golden age of railroad travel:

A $200 value Scenic Steam Train Ride for Two (Location and dates available nationwide and will be specific to the winner’s state).


Seasons of Grace Second Prize

In the story, the inventive Ingeborg Bjorklund is well-known for her cooking, bread baking, and cheese making, and now she’s pondering another new idea to help her hometown: a delivery service!

Like the hard-working people in Blessing, many of our friends and family members carry heavy workloads and health burdens, and could use a helping hand and a comforting meal.

While we may not be able to deliver Ingeborg’s cooking, our Second Prize winner will win the next best thing, to be used for themselves, or as a gift to brighten the day of a friend facing chemo, a military spouse, a lonely senior citizen, or other worthy recipient:

$175 meal delivery gift card for – Provide a full Thanksgiving meal for 6, or an extended selection of meals for 1 or 2. Gluten free, low sodium, and dialysis-friendly meals available.


Seasons of Grace Third Prize

The peaceful farming community of Blessing faces an unexpected threat when robbers target banks and businesses in towns nearby. As the town comes together to find a solution to the thieving problem, Ingeborg notices another kind of stealing going on: the new nurse in town, Miriam Hastings, has completely stolen the heart of her nephew, Trygve.

Soon Trygve and the dark-haired nurse with the sad eyes are regulars at the Blessing Soda Shop, sharing thoughts and dreams over Rebecca Valders’ famous fizzy concoctions.

Our Third Prize winner can share their own thoughts and dreams, and enjoy a taste of Blessing’s Soda Shop at home, with the Steal Away Date Night Pack.

This $100 value package includes: The UnGame Couples Edition, the Soda Stream Fountain Jet Home Soda Starter Kit, and the Homemade Soda Recipe Book.

How to Enter



Entering is easy!

Click HERE and complete the quick form at the bottom of the page!

By entering your e-mail address, you agree that author Lauraine Snelling may contact you for sweepstakes winner announcements and occasional newsletters.

Sweepstakes Eligibility:
Only persons residing in the United States who are at least 18 years of age or older may enter.

Sweepstakes Starts:
October 14, 2014 @ 12:01 AM (PST)

Sweepstakes Ends:
November 3, 2014 @ 11:59 PM (PST)

Winners will be selected on Tuesday, November 4, 2014 and announced on the LauraineSnelling.comweb site.

3 thoughts on “CLICK HERE to learn more about Lauraine Snelling’s Seasons of Grace Sweepstakes!

  1. J.C. I just checked to learn more about you. I have ONE question, as I sit here shaking my head. “How do you do it?” Oh well, two. “Are you one of the most organized women on earth?” Thanks for taking the time to encourage readers to look into our Season of Grace Sweepstakes. You make a difference in many lives with the words you write and sharing about the books you read. Happy reading and writing. Keep on keeping on.


  2. Oh, J.C., how I adored your opening lines. Your heart for stories and authors and readers is just such a treasure. Thank you for sharing about the sweepstakes and book- what a blessing you are! ~Amanda


Comments are closed.