LOOK BACK and a GIVEAWAY (closed now) | Huckleberry Christmas by Jennifer Beckstrand | Stop #2 on my Salute to Christmas Reads!

 

 

I reviewed this book last month but today – I am doing a look back.

And along with my look back, I’m offering a GIVEAWAY!

One Blessed winner will receive a copy of Huckleberry Christmas and a copy of An Amish Christmas Quilt!

 

Here is a little blurb from my review:

WARNING!

This book is hazardous to any other plans you may have! Once picked up, it is nearly impossible to put down.

I had plans to edit 10 pages today but as yet, I’ve not edited even one. I simply could not put downHuckleberry Christmas once I picked it up!

 

You can read the rest of it HERE.

And watch for my review of “An Amish Christmas Quilt” – COMING SOON!

 

 

The Giveaway is now closed.

THANK YOU to everyone who entered!

Check back for more giveaways this month and next!

  • Giveaway ran from 11/3 – 11/17
  • Contests are only open to residents of the U.S.
  • Only one bonus entry per person per day allowed
  • One winner was chosen by random selection on 11/17
  • Winner was announced by 11/18 and notified by e-mail
  • By entering all contests, you are agreeing to ALL Terms and Conditions

 

 

And for those who didn’t win… You can find more information and/or buy the book from these popular sites.

GOODREADS   KENSINGTON   JENNIFER’S WEBSITE

AMAZON   BARNES & NOBLE   ITUNES

 

GOD BLESS

and

HAPPY READING!

 

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.
I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

One thought on “LOOK BACK and a GIVEAWAY (closed now) | Huckleberry Christmas by Jennifer Beckstrand | Stop #2 on my Salute to Christmas Reads!

Comments are closed.