“Hope Crossing” | Ada’s House trilogy Omnibus by Cindy Woodsmall



Fair Warning: If you have the Ada’s House Trilogy, this book will seem eerily familiar to you.

And the irony is this: We have all three of these books already but having them all in one was just too good to pass up!


Like all of Cindy Woodsmall’s books, the Ada’s House trilogy (aka Hope Crossing) is wonderful!

The Hope of Refuge
I must admit that if this had been one of the first Amish fiction stories I had read, I might have put it down and never read another one.

But then, I was more than a little bit of a book snob in the beginning – blame it on the fact that the very first Amish fiction novel I read being AWESOME!

The first book of Cindy Woodsmall’s I read – A Season for Tending – spoiled me even further.

Fortunately I soon learned that the plain people are more like us “English” than most people realize and I began to calm down and enjoy the wonderful stories!
The Bridge of Peace
Even in her own community, being a tiny bit different has always set her apart. It’s a tough place to be – especially for a young Amish woman.

The more I read of this series, the more I LOVE! Cindy Woodsmall is a GENIUS!

The Harvest of Grace
Another wonderful story to round out this fantastic trilogy! Cindy has a particular talent for writing unique stories that pull you right in!

Her characters are so real, you feel like they are all your own friends, neighbors and family!


All together, a GREAT trilogy! And a fantastic way to have them all in one place! Thank You Waterbrook Multnomah!




More from Waterbrook Multnomah about Hope Crossing:

Hope Crossing…where Ada’s House stands as a haven for weary souls looking for kindness, faith, and second chances.
The Hope of Refuge
Two very different women are pulled by their strongest desires. Deborah Mast joined the Amish church and longs to marry her fiancé, but he is changing. Cara Moore is forced to look into a life that was meant to be hers. Will Ada’s House help them realize their hearts’ desires or will it force them to accept what life has done to each of them?

The Bridge of Peace
Living out her passion for teaching, Lena Kauffman’s work is suddenly interrupted by a series of pranks and accidents targeted toward her and her students. When tragedy strikes her dear friend Grey Graber’s family on school property, the school board begins to blame her for the trouble. As grief and confusion take their toll on Grey and Lena’s friendship, they are both forced to face a new reality that may offer the peace and love they each long for.

The Harvest of Grace
Fleeing a terrible mistake, Sylvia Fisher dedicates herself to saving the failing Blank farm. When prodigal son Aaron returns, he is surprised by this unusual farmhand who opposes all his plans. Will Aaron and Sylvia’s unflinching efforts toward opposite futures mask the bigger picture—a path to forgiveness, grace, and the promise of love?

This three-in-one collection includes the entirety of the best-selling Ada’s House trilogy, now at a new low price! – See more at: http://waterbrookmultnomah.com/catalog.php?work=248566#sthash.hrhfr5ov.dpuf


You can find more information and/or buy the book from these popular sites.


Buy from Amazon.
Buy from Barnes and Noble.
Buy from Christian Book Distributor.
Buy from iBooks.





I received the book free from the Blogging For Books program
in exchange for an honest review.


Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.

I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.