It’s a REVIEW Marathon! Mary Ellis’ Civil War Heroines Series! | I JUST LOVE THESE BOOKS!

Once upon a time, I read a great eBook by Mary Ellis. At the time, I knew she wrote Amish fiction and we owned a few of them but I hadn’t gotten around to reading any of them yet but I had no idea she also wrote historical fiction.

10417617_10152512054328237_3653153680523982570_n

And let me also say that I had never really read Civil War fiction before I read Romance on the River. Romance on the River But that one story hooked me so I rushed to get my hands on the next book – The Quaker and the Rebel! The Quaker and the Rebel by Mary Ellis My mom won a copy of The Lady and the Officer The Lady and the Officer and now I have The Last Heiress Mary Ellis - The Last Heiress to read too. There’s an interesting story there too but I can’t tell you now… later I promise.

 

Over the next week – I am going to give you a look back at the two books in the series I have previously reviewed and then I will review the next two for you!

Don’t miss a single one! 

They’re all such GREAT books!

Have you read the Civil War Heroines series by Mary Ellis?Tweet this!

Don’t miss The Last Heiress by Mary Ellis!Tweet this!

I hope you’ll join me on this journey through a fantastic series and I hope I can inspire at least one person who would otherwise not be interested to give this wonderful series a try!

GOD BLESS and Happy Reading!

© JCMorrows 2015

