The next book in Rachel Hauck’s Magnificent Royal Wedding Series! | “How To Catch A Prince” | Book #3 | Review marathon!

Before I get into my review, I want to share this video a friend of Rachel’s put together for this wonderful book!

Doesn’t it just give you chills!

In “Once Upon A Prince”, we were introduced to the first Royal couple in Rachel Hauck’s amazing Royal Weddings series!

That story continued in “A March Bride” – a wonderful novella in the Year of Weddings series.

Princess Ever After” introduced us to the second Royal couple in a very unconventional fairy tale and since then, we’ve waited anxiously for the next installment!

 

And it’s finally here!

I’ll be honest with you. This review started very differently a week ago, when I was setting up my post in preparation for writing the review… before I had read the book.

And now that I have read the book, I find that I must start fresh – because the words I had planned do not even begin to do justice to this sensational story.

I will, however leave the words “You DON’T want to miss even one book in this terrific series!” because you DON’T! Each story is better than the last and How To Catch A Prince is… by far and away… the very BEST!

 

In the dedication at the very back of the book, Rachel makes a point of thanking so many people for helping her in her time of trial… she basically says she doesn’t know how she managed to write this book at all and she outlines for her beloved fans a bit of what she was going through at that dark time in her life.

I for one, am grateful.

I really think, when reading this book, that it was not Rachel who was writing out these touching words – it was God!

And while I feel for the difficult journey that Rachel went through… I am so very glad that she pushed herself to continue because I believe with every ounce of my being that God penned a very deep and meaningful message through her fingers.

Sometimes you just have to be completely broken – so that God can lift you up and make you whole again.

Perhaps Rachel could never have written so powerfully about Prince Stephen’s struggles if she had not been dealing with her own.

Perhaps Rachel could not have properly communicated Corina’s heartache if she had not felt the wrench in her own life.

Who knows…

Well, God knows!

And I thank God from the bottom of my heart for this beautiful story and I feel so very blessed to be able to do any tiny little thing to help get this book into the hands of even one more person.

So please, read this book. Please do not miss this exceptional story of loss, love and God’s healing power! You won’t regret it… unless you never read it, that is!

A prince, a journalist, a past they thought had been forgotten…Tweet this!

 

How To Catch A Prince – the next AMAZING installment in Rachel Hauck’s Royal Wedding series!Tweet this!

 

DON’T MISS the NEXT great installment in Rachel Hauck’s Royal Weddings series!Tweet this!

 

Have you bought your copy of How To Catch A Prince YET!Tweet this!

Review © JCMorrows 2015

5star

While you wait, here’s a bit more about How To Catch A Prince from GoodReads:

Prince Stephen came to America to escape responsibility. But what he found complicates his life more than ever.

Corina Del Rey is happy with her life in Melbourne, Florida. She spends her days engrossed in her career as a journalist and has her sights set on climbing the corporate ladder if for no other reason, to distract herself from her dissolving family. But when she is confronted with the past she fought so hard to put behind her, she struggles to make sense of her future.

Prince Stephen of Brighton Kingdom has moved on since the tragic death of his buddies in Afghanistan. A star professional rugby player, he has no intention of looking over his shoulder at what could’ve been.

But when a notice arrives in the mail requiring his and his wife’s appearance before the courts to dissolve their marriage, he must deal with the questions rumbling around in his heart. He thought his marriage had been annulled long ago, but his memories of Corina Del Rey remain close.

Does he still love her? Can he even find her? Above all, can he tell her the truth about that fateful night in Afghanistan seven years ago? If he does, he might really lose her forever.

You can find reviews and links to purchase this fabulous series by clicking the links below!

GOODREADS   ZONDERVAN   RACHEL’S WEBSITE

Buy from Amazon.
Buy from Barnes and Noble.
Buy from Christian Book Distributor.
Buy from iBooks.

GOD BLESS

and

HAPPY READING!

I was blessed to receive this book as part of Rachel’s street team!
The opinions stated in my review are my own!

Disclaimer: I have no control over the ads you may see below.
I am sorry if any of the content is inappropriate.

