Journey of the Heart Series by Colleen Coble | TOUR INTRO

Good morning!


From Litfuse:
We are excited to team with Thomas Nelson and Colleen Coble to take you back to Colleen’s very first story.

After the unexpected death of her brother, Colleen felt a wake-up call to pursue her writing dream. The Journey of the Heart series was born with her brother serving as the inspiration for the hero. The story is the re-imagining of what her brother might have experienced in his beloved Wyoming if he’d lived there as a frontiersman in the 19th century.

Released in six installments (short, 128 page books), the Journey of the Heart series reads like one epic book. We hope you will join us on this book-of-the-month tour.

For this tour:

  • I will review all six books in the series.
  • One book will be released per month (March-August), so you will have to come back each month to see my subsequent reviews.
  • In addition to posting reviews on this blog, Amazon, and GoodReads, for this tour, I will also be posting my review on

I will begin with the first book in the series: A Heart’s Disguise TOMORROW!

So pop back over and read my review. And if you’re interested in the contest Litfuse is having, info can be found HERE(There’s actually no info posted there…yet but it will be coming soon!)

Until then, GOD BLESS and Happy reading!